Staff Directory
 

CHURCH OFFICE
P | (626) 914-1780
F | (626) 914-9680
       
Chris Lewis  Lead Pastor  clewis@foothillchurch.net 
Shaen Marks  Pastor of Weekend Ministries  smarks@foothillchurch.net 
Stephen Coppenrath  Pastor of Spiritual Formation  scoppenrath@foothillchurch.net 
Jon White Pastor of Central Operations jwhite@foothillchurch.net 
Merci Rusli  Bookkeeper  ext. 1160  mrusli@foothillchurch.net
John Mehl  Associate Pastor of Community Life ext. 1146  jmehl@foothillchurch.net  
Sarah Dykema  Director of Children's Ministries  ext. 1143  sdykema@foothillchurch.net  
Karine Ramirez Asst. to Director of Children’s Ministries ext. 1141 kramirez@foothillchurch.net 
Katie Coppenrath  Projects Manager  ext. 1145  kcoppenrath@foothillchurch.net  
Kelly Chakerian  Director of Missions and Outreach ext. 1141  kchakerian@foothillchurch.net  
Caroline Bloomer  Executive Assistant  ext. 1148  cbloomer@foothillchurch.net   
Steve DuBransky  Associate Pastor of Student Ministries  ext. 1149  sdubransky@foothillchurch.net   
Tyler Welch
Sound Engineer    twelch@foothillchurch.net   
Tyler Nagayama  Graphic Designer 
tnagayama@foothillchurch.net   
SCHOOL OFFICE
P | (626) 914-1849
F | (626) 914-5940
       
Robert Gutzwiller  Superintendent  ext. 1150  rgutzwiller@foothillchristian.org  
Carolyn Kitchel  Vice Principal  ext. 1162  ckitchel@foothillchristian.org  
Bernice Lowell  Finance  ext. 1160  blowell@foothillchristian.org  
Jan Pierce  Finance  ext. 1161  jpierce@foothillchristian.org  
Aracely Diez Administrative Assistant ext. 1151 adiez@foothillchristian.org 
Jerry Kitchel  Development Director  ext. 1163  jkitchel@foothillchristian.org  
Linda Lowell  Childcare Director  ext. 1156  llowell@foothillchristian.org  
Tony Ramirez  Information Technology  ext. 1221  tramirez@foothillchristian.org  
Suzy Esquivel  Admissions/Scrip  ext. 1152  sesquivel@foothillchristian.org  
Alina Rietze  Development/Marketing  ext. 1164  arietze@foothillchristian.org  
Julie Quintana  Secretary/Receptionist  ext. 1100  jquintana@foothillchristian.org  
Lori Lavik  Secretary/Receptionist  ext. 1100  llavik@foothillchristian.org  

FACULTY 
Jessica Hall  Transitional Kindergarten Teacher  ext. 1109  jhall@foothillchristian.org  
Cindy Burris  Kindergarten Teacher  ext. 1108  cburris@foothillchristian.org 
Christine Parenti  Kindergarten Teacher  ext. 1111  cparenti@foothillchristian.org  
Claire Hillis  1st Grade Teacher  ext. 1107  chillis@foothillchristian.org  
Amy Baltazar  1st Grade Teacher  ext. 1110  abaltazar@foothillchristian.org  
Carlie Ochoa  2nd Grade Teacher  ext. 1103  cochoa@foothillchristian.org  
Jennifer Mounday  2nd Grade Teacher  ext. 1106  jmounday@foothillchristian.org  
Katie Lucas  3rd Grade Teacher  ext. 1101  klucas@foothillchristian.org  
Ashley Holle  3rd Grade Teacher  ext. 1102  aholle@foothillchristian.org  
Nicole Lange  4th Grade Teacher  ext. 1209  nlange@foothillchristian.org  
Melissa Hahn  4th Grade Teacher  ext. 1206  mhahn@foothillchristian.org  
Barbara Basham  5th Grade Teacher  ext. 1208  bbasham@foothillchristian.org  
Ellie Clark  5th Grade Teacher  ext. 1207  eclark@foothillchristian.org  
Linda Leffin  Jr. High English  ext. 1126  lleffin@foothillchristian.org  
Robert Macleod  Jr. High History  ext. 1122  rmacleod@foothillchristian.org  
Jacob Gaines  Jr. High Bible  ext. 1124  jgaines@foothillchristian.org  
Jennifer Burris  Jr. High Science  ext. 1123  jburris@foothillchristian.org  
Aja Shelton  Jr. High Math  ext. 1120  ashelton@foothillchristian.org  
Brianna Martindale  Jr. High Spanish  ext. 1128  bmartindale@foothillchristian.org  
Sheri Deal  Literacy Coordinator  ext. 1105  sdeal@foothillchristian.org  
Sandi Douglas  Librarian  ext. 1121  sdouglas@foothillchristian.org  
Carolyn Miralles  Music Teacher  ext. 1125  cmiralles@foothillchristian.org  
Dayna Rychen  Computer Teacher  ext. 1170  drychen@foothillchristian.org  
Laurie Kausrud  Athletic Director  ext. 1224  lkausrud@foothillchristian.org  
Linda Thompson Curriculum Director lthompson@foothillchristian.org 
Jennifer Robinson  JH Elective - Drama  jrobinson@foothillchristian.org  
Jennifer Gust  JH Elective - Dance  jgust@foothillchristian.org  
Steve Eubanks  JH Elective - Leadership  seubanks@foothillchristian.org  
Bree Mena  JH Elective - Art  bmena@foothillchristian.org  
Sara Ramirez  Cheer Director    sramirez@foothillchristian.org  
Doris Kohler  Piano Instructor    dkohler@foothillchristian.org  
Laura Juliano  Band Director  ext. 1112
ljuliano@foothillchristian.org  
Aimee Knight  Strings Instructor  ext. 1113
aknight@foothillchristian.org